Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Howard Safran

Howard Safran

September 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Howard Safran
"I was living in Aurora Co -and from childhood friends, I trusted Mike so much that I never even needed to make the drive to his office on the Western Slope"
Profile photo of Dayna P

Dayna P

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dayna P
"Fantastic experience with Shelbie S! I contacted her for an auto quote and she was able to give me a competitive rate and explained everything that went into the quote. I was like "dang this girl knows her insurance!". Then me being a dummy just said "sign me up"! Then Shelbie asked me what my renters insurance looked like and showed me how I could bundle my insurances and save some major beer money. It was a no brainer to have her bundle me up! Thanks for being so responsive to my million emails and giving me the best rates and coverage. Will definitely be referring all my friends and foes to this State Farm office."
Profile photo of Scott Jacobs

Scott Jacobs

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Jacobs
"This firm has been great for me. Today, West went above and provide to provide me with some helpful options that he easily could have skipped over. Well done, West! Thanks for your great customer service."
Profile photo of Irene Weigel

Irene Weigel

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Irene Weigel
"As a brand new customer, I am delighted with the diligent, speedy, helpful, patient and kind service I received at Mike Trujillo's office. Shelbie Simkins is the best."
Profile photo of Dustin Kopp

Dustin Kopp

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Kopp
"The best Insurance place in town. Always easy to deal with and very helpful."
Profile photo of Beverly DeLorenzo

Beverly DeLorenzo

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly DeLorenzo
"Emma was great! Switched and added policies as needed in a very timely manner! Pricing very competitive!"
Profile photo of Cyndi Williams

Cyndi Williams

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cyndi Williams
"Thank you, Shelby, for describing why I was paying the additional $55 for this particular premium. It wasn't a permanent increase, but rather a one time payment. When the other agency in town couldn't explain the 'bait and switch', not once did you speak over or in a condescending manner to me or accuse me of calling anyone a scammer. Instead, you gave me a full explanation with all the details in a matter of minutes. You even gave additional info that was never once explained by the other agency. Thank you again for your professional expertise and resolving an issue that was ongoing. Also, I want to thank you for lowering my premiums without me losing the 'full coverage' I originally requested several months ago. The other agency could learn a thing or two from you. You rock!"
Profile photo of Brandon Barber

Brandon Barber

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Barber
"Great staff and rates!"
Profile photo of Jimmy Doyle

Jimmy Doyle

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Doyle
"I have been with State Farm now for over ten years. Each of the employees have treated me like family and always ready to help no matter what is needed. They go over and beyond to see that I have the right coverage at the right price! We have three vehicles, three pets and our ranch all insured with Mikes office and thanks to Shelbie and Nuvia everything goes smooth as can be!"
Profile photo of Jake Laurita

Jake Laurita

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Laurita
"Shelbie is what makes Mike Trujillo’s office better than any other State Farm office there is. Her attention to detail, knowledge/information, proficiency, and care for the customer is what it’s all about. Hands down I would go anywhere Shelbie went!!"
Profile photo of Peter Czepiel

Peter Czepiel

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Czepiel
"So far so good. Your rep was very helpful."
Profile photo of Pam Specker

Pam Specker

November 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Specker
"I have used Mike Trujillo State Farm for 18 years. I commend the entire staff for their professionalism. They always answer the phone, you will never get a voice mail and they are always courteous and helpful. I feel totally taken care of and confident of my coverage and their service. Consistently a great business to work with, seldom do you find this level of service. I would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Candi Burke

Candi Burke

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Candi Burke
"Grace white Was fantastic. She Explained all the options"
Profile photo of tom wilkerson

tom wilkerson

September 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by tom wilkerson
"Always helpful great people to work with"
Profile photo of Wendy Major

Wendy Major

May 28, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Wendy Major
"Friendly and fast"
Profile photo of Terri Fletcher

Terri Fletcher

April 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Fletcher
"Been working with Mike Trujillo and his staff in Montrose for over 12 years. They are always helpful, always return my calls, always professional and friendly. 5 stars from my family!"
Profile photo of Troybadger

Troybadger

January 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Troybadger
"Very efficient office, easy to take care of business."
Profile photo of Alan Ardizone

Alan Ardizone

November 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Ardizone
"Been with Mike Trujillos State Farm office since we came to Colorado 30 years ago. They've always made us feel like we're family and have always been willing to answer all of my dumb questions. Shelbie is awesome, always friendly and no B.S. I like that a lot.😊"
Profile photo of Pamela Hightower

Pamela Hightower

June 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Hightower
"Shelby Simikins is awesome! Very friendly and she makes sure you are satisfied with your entire transaction needs. 5 stars to Shelby! State Farm is lucky to have her!"
Profile photo of Mesa Storage Rentals

Mesa Storage Rentals

May 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Mesa Storage Rentals
"Great people. Great service. Great prices."
Profile photo of Humphrey Service

Humphrey Service

February 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Humphrey Service
"BEST AGENTS MISS STACY THOUGH"
Profile photo of Collin Justman

Collin Justman

December 17, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Collin Justman
"Always treated right. No complaints, friendly staff."
Profile photo of Sue Tolvo

Sue Tolvo

March 13, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Tolvo
"Thorough and honest."
Profile photo of Paul Strasters

Paul Strasters

November 23, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Strasters
"Great people"